Homepage > Learn Indian Music & Dance > Teachers & Performers > This Page

TEACHERS AND PERFORMERS OF INDIAN MUSIC AND DANCE
(Europe - Misc.)

If you are a sitar teacher, a tabla teacher, or an instructor in any form of Indian dance or music, you can add your name to database.  You can make modifications to existing listings by contacting the adminstrator.

Return to Index of Teachers and Performers

 

Name: Stefan Hristov
Email: stefdrum@gmail.com
Field: Tabla
Address: Sofia - Bulgaria
Telephone: 00359(0)876582200
Misc. Info: www.stefdrum.com


Name: Elena Kubickova
Email: ekubickova@centrum.cz
Field: esraj (hindustani classical music, theory of the ragas, performer and teacher)
Address: Prague, Czech Republic
Telephone: + 420 776 165 615
Misc. Info: http://esraj.taxoft.cz


Name: Beliciu Victor Marius
Email: beliciu@gmail.com
Field: sitar
Address: Gheorghe Saidac nr 2A bl 12A sc A , et 2 ap 24 sector 6 Bucharest, Romania Temporary address: IC Bratianu nr 1 bl 2 bis sc 1 ap 6 , Braila 6100 Romania
Telephone: (004)0239619370
Misc. Info:


Name: Ivan Nyusztay
Email: ivan_nyusztay@yahoo.com
Field: Kanjira, Ghatam, mridangam, Tabla, konnakol
Address: Budapest, 1026 Lotz u. 3. Country: Hungary
Telephone: 0036305627645
Misc. Info: Website - www.kanjiraplayer.com


Name: Kaveri Sageder
Email: kaveri24@yahoo.com
Field: Indian classical Kathak dancer, performer, teacher and choreographer.
Address: Austria-Vienna
Telephone: 0091- 9822876655, 0043- 6504225426
Misc. Info: www.kathak-kaveri.com


Name: Dermot Samadarshi
Email: dermot_s@yahoo.com
Field: Tabla
Address: 60 St Pappins Rd., DublinState : Leinster, D11, Ireland
Telephone: 00 353 1 8372977
Misc. Info:


Name: Gajanan Thorat
Email: thorat2000@yahoo.com
Field: Tabla
Address: Hukukaular Sitesi, F Blok, D:17 Acibadem, Kadiky Istanbul/Turkey
Telephone: 0090-216-3263701
Misc. Info:


Name: Lucjan Wesolowski (Lucyan)
Email: Lucjan.Wesolowski@gmail.com
Field: sitar, bansoori, Western and Asiatic instruments played using Indian scales, composition, arrangement, recording.
Address: Maratonska 61 m 65 94-102 Lodz, Poland
Telephone: +48/505/81-90-01
Misc. Info:I am a composer of World music, meditative music, songs etc., I play different instruments, as sitar, bansuri, guitar, electric bass, oud, bouzouki, saz, djembe etc. I composed and recorded over 20 CDs which have been produced in Italy, Poland, Hungary and USA. My music has been used as a soundtrack for 6 DVDs produced in the USA with yoga courses. I am interested to perform and teach, and also to collaborate and exchange. Websites: www.lucyan.prv.pl (www.surya-sound.com), www.myspace.com/lucyan2006, www.youtube.com


 

 

 

This page last updated

© 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 David and Chandrakantha Courtney

For comments, corrections, and suggestions, kindly contact David Courtney at david@chandrakantha.com